rainbow six siege operator quotes

Keep updating and keep up the good work! ", "I have this bet with Porter. -Castle while being shot at. There are currently 57 playable operators (excluding Recruit), all hailing from one of the 26 CTUs in the game, categorized into 2 positions: Attackers (ATK) and Defenders (DEF). I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. - Me, said to Ela. ", "Dammit! But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot.

IQ: If it runs on Batteries, I'll see it! ", "This is going to be a tough op. #13 ", "Ever saw the Symphony of Lights? ", "Wait for my signal. I see Castle so little, but that scream haunts me in every game. Serious drywall work coming right up! You’re fucking dead, kid. ", "If anything comes up, scream. ", "Always have a plan, and always have a backup plan for when it goes wrong. Stay sharp. "), "Don't lose your cool, no matter what happens. © Valve Corporation. Fuze: Ugh.... Don't they say some of these things in THunt? Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America). Frost: First "Always have a plan, and always have a backup plan for when it goes wrong." I'll fix that. ", "There is someone else here, but they cannot hide from me. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. "All checks are done, waiting on your signal. I'm one of them.