fakhar imam sana husband

She had gained massive weight after her pregnancy. However, in the next 5 years, Sana has presented some popular movies to her fans and now the glamorous actress is going to do a big budget movie ‘100 Crore’ in 2017. Years active: 1995-present 270.5k Followers, 655 Following, 2,751 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Sana Fakhar (@sana_fakhar) Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. In 1995, she started her career as a model, and soon, she became popular in Pakistan. The movie is considerably reached her as one of the top actresses in the film industry.

She is a Harley biker and loves to explore new places. Sana won best actress award at Nigar Awards 2002 for her role Sitara in Yeh Dil AapKa Huwa. Sana’s husband Fakhar Imam is a model by profession. Later, in 2017, she appeared in the Pakistani drama ‘Alif Allah Aur Insaan.’ This was one of the best TV serials of the Pakistani TV industry. • Sana posted a personal comment on social media directly targeting Noor Bukhari, which turned out to be a big news in the Pakistani Media. Her hobbies include biking, Marshal arts, horse riding, swimming, and travelling. So, it was her passion to become a model and actress. Sana Nawaz kicked off career journey as a television actress by the help of Shafique Husain, an assistant director of PTV and a relative of her mother. Talking to C42, she said, “I suggest that women should control their husband with love. Sana Fakhar married Fakhar Imam in 2008. Latest Pictures Of Actress Sana Fakhar With Her Husband And Children – Umang, Beautiful Pictures Of Ali Kazmi Family From Canada – umang, Uroosa And Bilal Qureshi Beautiful Pictures With Their Cute Son – umang, Meet The Beautiful Family Of Bulbulay Producer Nabeel Zafar – Umang, Waterfront parks could rob tsunamis of their power, Bigg Boss Marathi Season 3 – Auditions & Online Registration 2020, US warns China of very significant consequences for not honouring t