alpha phi boulder greek rank

I am looking forward to this year and cannot wait for what is in store! Alpha Phi is lifelong friendships, including the incredible gift of love and support from sisters who surround you. Alpha Phi has raised over 47,000 dollars for charity . Alpha Phi is a sisterhood of women supporting and inspiring one another in lifelong achievement.

Some of my hobbies include traveling, going to concerts, working out, skiing, and playing with my puppies. I will never forget the first day I stepped foot on the CU campus my senior year of high school and had the overwhelming feeling of ‘this is the place’ – I instantly knew this was where I belonged. Request for your school to be featured on GreekRank. 22) Kappa Phi Gamma ~ ΚΦΓ. I am currently studying Chemical and Biological Engineering and am hoping to start my first internship next summer. However, I still wanted to push myself out of my comfort zone and go through formal recruitment. I am from Colorado Springs, CO and always knew I wanted to stay in-state because of how beautiful this state is. g phi is an awesome house which maybe I can’t even say about my own sorority here at boulder. Super chill girls who care about their sorority but aren’t the typical sorority girls. would not recommend. The West's Cutest Sorority Pledge Classes - Fall 2016, Photos Of Sorority Girls From Each Decade Since 1880, A Quintessential Sorority For Every State, 10 Chapters Everyone Wants To Be In - By The Numbers, Top 10 Most Famous Sororities And Fraternities, 10 Best Sororities Based On Rating - Fall 2019. GPhi was the other House I went to on pref night. PNMs, GPhi is a great pick and they have so many sweet, welcoming women.